ching_axon

CONTACT DETAILS

DESIGN COMMUNICATION ASSOCIATION

DCA Headquarters
Design Communication Association
160 Cheever Hall
Montana State University - Bozeman
Bozeman, Montana 59717-3760
Ph: 406-994-4256
Email: dcahq@montana.edu

President
Zuzanna Karczweska
Email: zuzanna@montana.edu

Conference Chair
So-Yeon Yoon
Email: sy492@cornell.edu

Executive Secretary
Kathryn Bedette
Email: kbedette@kennesaw.edu

Treasurer
Zuzanna Karczweska
Email: zuzanna@montana.edu

Journal Editor
M. Saleh Uddin
Email: muddin3@kennesaw.edu

Website Editor
Henry Sorenson
Email: henrys@montana.edu

Electronic Newsletter Editor
Michael Chisamore
Email: mkchsmre@memphis.edu

Blog Editor
Kathe Julin
Email: kjulin@ameritech.net

Simon Bussiere
Email: bussiere@hawaii.edu

Proceedings Editor
Steve Juroszek
Email: stevej@montana.edu